Edit Outfit
Loading

Alfa White self patterned morning waistcoat

Alfa White self patterned morning waistcoat

Product Code: 7931

The Alfa is a fine, vertically ribbed waistcoat in ivory - the epitome of understated elegance as the third piece to any morning suit. This backed waistcoat has an adjustable strap to engineer the perfect fit around the waist (backless waistcoats also available in larger sizes). With such subtle ribbed stripes, Alfa teams perfectly with any of our ivory neckwear choices as well as working seamlessly with most accessory colours.
£19.00 GBP

Features

  • Single Breasted
  • 6 Button Fastening
  • Contrast Lining
  • Jet Pockets
  • Self Pattern
  • Backless in size 48 and above
  • Rear Cinch Belt (not on backless)

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Bros
  • Regular Fit
  • 100% Polyester
Customer Reviews
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Very pleased as with the rest of the package "
- Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Good quality biut loose buttons "
- Tuesday 8th November 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Yeah read the others for a full answer "
- Monday 7th November 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 31st October 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 24th October 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Seriously it was ugly ttttttt "
- Thursday 18th August 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 16th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th July 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Ok item looked nice in the day "
- Sunday 3rd July 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Did not fit 4 guests what else can l say? "
- Sunday 29th May 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 27th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 27th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 25th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 22nd April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 1st December 2015
  • 5/5 Stars