Edit Outfit
Loading

Aylesbury Dove Grey traditional morning waistcoat

Aylesbury Dove Grey traditional morning waistcoat

Product Code: 7598

This Aylesbury Dove waistcoat is the epitome of traditional elegance. Worn with any of our black morning suits this look is perfect for any traditional daytime wedding. Pair with the Royal Ascot tie to blend in seamlessly. This backed waistcoat has an adjustable strap to engineer the perfect fit around the waist (backless waistcoats also available in larger sizes).
£30.00 GBP

Features

  • Single Breasted
  • 6 Button Fastening
  • Contrast Lining
  • Jet Pockets
  • Plain Fabric
  • Backless in size 48 and above
  • Rear Cinch Belt (not on backless)

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Bros
  • Regular Fit
  • 100% Wool
Customer Reviews
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 27th November 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 24th October 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 21st August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 14th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Waistcoat was acceptable and supplied in good order "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Wrong size supplied, no alternative" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" The product was good but not value for money because of the hassle we had with ordering etc as outlined above. "
- Monday 18th July 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" A liberty bodice would have fitted better. "
- Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 2nd June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Lovely fit and quality tailoring "
- Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" the least effective. very square and distorted with the waist tightened but of course has to fit everyone "
- Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 15th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Pockets were sewn up, which might have been useful to be available" "
- Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "I'm guessing that this was the replacement waistcoat that I had to get in M, I asked for Aylesbury Buff as per the order, on collecting they give me Aylesbury Dove. Luckily they had Buff in stock there and then so that I could change it." "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 20th November 2015
  • -1/5 Stars