Edit Outfit
Loading

Classic grey and black traditional stripe Flat fronted morning trousers

Classic grey and black traditional stripe Flat fronted morning trousers

Product Code: 7783

These black and grey stripe trousers are flat fronted, with side adjusters allowing you to ascertain the best fit without the need for a belt ruining. These can be worn with the Classic and Newbury for a morning tails outfit, or the Harrow jacket for a formal event or traditional look at your wedding.
£30.00 GBP

Features

  • Striped
  • Flat Fronted
  • Side Adjusters
  • Side Pockets
  • Rear Pocket with Button Detail
  • Hook
  • Zip & Button Fastening

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Bros
  • Tailored Fit
  • Morning Wear
  • 100% Wool
Customer Reviews
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Good trousers. What e needed for the formal dress code "
- Wednesday 30th November 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Perfectly fine, ONCE I received the correct size - see earlier comments." "
- Monday 14th November 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 7th November 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 31st October 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 24th October 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 24th October 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 23rd August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 14th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Trousers were acceptable and supplied in good order "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 18th July 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Lovely pants with an excellent crease. "
- Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 30th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "nice cut, plain fronted and easily adjustable" "
- Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 15th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Nice looed good on but was a bit smaller in the waist than the ones i tried on in the shop "
- Monday 11th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Stylish, robust stitching, very tear resistant. Like I said, it was a good wedding." "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars