Edit Outfit

Moss Esq Dinner Jacket

Moss Esq Dinner Jacket

Product Code: 7626

New for Spring - this black dinner suit which comes in a reqular fit. Packages include jacket, trousers, dress shirt, bow tie or dress tie and cummerbund.
£30.00 GBP

Features

  • Notch Lapel
  • Satin Lapels
  • 4 Button Cuff
  • Plain Lining
  • Straight Front Flap Pockets
  • Plain Fabric
  • Side Vents

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Esquire
  • Regular Fit
  • Evening Wear
Customer Reviews
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 4th December 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Good fit, clean. No issues." "
- Sunday 27th November 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Exactly what I was expecting - simple and smart. "
- Monday 21st November 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 21st November 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 14th November 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Excellent fit good value for the money "
- Tuesday 8th November 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Good quality, quite new actually." "
- Sunday 30th October 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 5th September 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 15th August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 15th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 15th August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Very happy with how it fit. "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" I don't know what Moss Esq is. "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 29th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 7th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars