Edit Outfit
Loading

Silver colour Cuff Links with Black stone

Silver colour Cuff Links with Black stone

Product Code: 7948

These dress cufflinks are perfect for any formal occasion. This understated style will blend harmoniously with any colour scheme and will be unobtrusive with your outfit choice. For a wider variety, look at our vast range of cufflinks to buy.
£3.00 GBP

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Bros
  • Regular Fit
  • Metal
Customer Reviews
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 28th November 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 4th November 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 30th October 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 15th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 15th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Shirt provided did not take cuff links "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 27th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Not available at the store "
- Monday 23rd November 2015
  • -1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 11th November 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 11th November 2015
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 31st August 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Was hired cuff links but was sent a shirt with buttons,complete waste of money, not used" "
- Sunday 21st June 2015
  • 1/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" I forgot to use them "
- Monday 15th June 2015
  • -1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" They are cufflinks.... "
- Friday 5th June 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Good "
- Monday 25th May 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 25th May 2015
  • -1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 22nd May 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 22nd May 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Look a bit cheap "
- Tuesday 21st April 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Fine "
- Thursday 5th March 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Never used "
- Sunday 22nd February 2015
  • -1/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Were not in the bag when picked up "
- Thursday 5th February 2015
  • -1/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" There was no cuff links. why??? "
- Monday 12th January 2015
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" . "
- Monday 22nd December 2014
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" I'm sure they were good but as it turned out my shirt did not need them. "
- Friday 12th December 2014
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 11th December 2014
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 24th November 2014
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 13th November 2014
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 27th October 2014
  • 4/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 20th October 2014
  • 1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 12th October 2014
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 29th September 2014
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 25th September 2014
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 17th September 2014
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 30th August 2014
  • 5/5 Stars