Edit Outfit
Loading

CLASSIC TAILS PACKAGE

CLASSIC TAILS PACKAGE

Product Code: CLASP

The Classic tailcoat is constructed from black herringbone fabric and is ideal for a daytime formal occasion. This coat is best worn with the Classic grey stripe, or black herringbone trousers. Packages include jacket, trousers, shirt, waistcoat, pocket square and cravat or tie to match any colour scheme.
£95.00 GBP

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Bros
Customer Reviews
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 13th November 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 7th November 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 24th October 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 14th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 30th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "The online booking service was rather complicated and a little difficult to navigate. (The sizing was not that clear and a large next button would of helped especially when i was trying to pay) All of our party were also charged a late fee which was eventually refunded when the aautomatic option was unchecked. Staff member at Glasgow branch was initially helpful although when the orders were actually delivered the trousers and shirt sizes were actually smaller." "
- Monday 11th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Perfect. Good fit. Good service. "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" some items of clothing showing signs of wear but overall would recommend. "
- Monday 18th January 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 1st December 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 29th November 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Wrong sizes supplied across the wedding party, potentially disterous" "
- Thursday 12th November 2015
  • 1/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" You should pick up from the above that the 'Full Package' was utterly terrible. The only good thing was that you somehow managed to get the grooms' suit correct and only screwed it up for the best man and groomsmen. "
- Thursday 12th November 2015
  • 1/5 Stars