Edit Outfit
Loading

ESQUIRE 2 PIECE

ESQUIRE 2 PIECE

Product Code: ESQD2

jacket and trousers only.
£42.00 GBP

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Bros
  • Regular Fit
Customer Reviews
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Didnt get item ordered, as above" "
- Sunday 16th April 2017
  • 1/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 27th February 2017
  • -1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "This is just a mixture of my other two comments, so nothing further." "
- Monday 21st November 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 14th November 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Good value for money good quality "
- Tuesday 8th November 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Poor quality material, but the fit was surprisingly good. A little boxy in the shoulder, but well fitted through the waist." "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 29th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 7th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars