Edit Outfit
Loading

FRENCH CONNECTION WCOAT PACK

FRENCH CONNECTION WCOAT PACK

Product Code: FCOWP

jacket, trousers, dress shirt, bow tie or dress tie and waistcoat or cummerbund.
£83.00 GBP

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Bros
Customer Reviews
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 9th January 2017
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Nice combination to rent as one piece. "
- Monday 12th December 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 12th December 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 4th December 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 28th November 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 24th June 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" The two young men I hired these suits for looked extremely smart. All the items were a good fit and the colours and cut closely matched the online photographs. "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Two of the items were not what I requested. "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Not available at the store "
- Monday 23rd November 2015
  • -1/5 Stars