Edit Outfit
Loading

Highland Ghillie Brogues

Highland Ghillie Brogues

Product Code: 8317

These are the traditional shoes to be worn with Highland dress. A classic brogue design, these have long tasselled laces that tie around the lower leg. If you are wearing the full Highland outfit this is the only shoe to wear - as any Scotsman will tell you!
£20.00 GBP

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Bros
  • Regular Fit
  • 100% Leather
Customer Reviews
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "These were the wrong shoes, which was my fault. I'm still waiting to hear about a refund." "
- Wednesday 24th June 2015
  • -1/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Most uncomfortable shoes I have ever worn "
- Thursday 28th May 2015
  • 1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Good quality and perfect fit "
- Monday 25th May 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 5th March 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "These were recommended by the website for the suit I had hired. But they had the longest laces in the world! We weren't expecting that. It was impossible for me to choose any other shoes other than the ones recommended at the end of the checkout process though so I was stuck with those. Otherwise I was very happy with the service and would use again" "
- Thursday 19th February 2015
  • 2/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Comfortable, but not used for the evening" "
- Thursday 5th February 2015
  • -1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "I should have gotten shoes a size or two larger. Otherwise good looking shoes. NB: ""Highland Ghillie Brogues"" were changed during fitting to classic Oxfords" "
- Thursday 5th February 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 29th January 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Too tight in the toes. "
- Monday 22nd December 2014
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "ok, they were tight fitted considering I got half a size bigger" "
- Monday 22nd December 2014
  • 4/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Shoes were poor quality, both in look and in comfortably." "
- Monday 22nd December 2014
  • 1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" In good condition. "
- Friday 12th December 2014
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 10th December 2014
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Very comfortable and exactly what I wanted. "
- Tuesday 9th December 2014
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" As described. "
- Tuesday 9th December 2014
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Didn't realize these were highland wear "
- Monday 8th December 2014
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" They did the job. "
- Saturday 6th December 2014
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Not the right size "
- Monday 1st December 2014
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Looked very good, however quite stiff, and slightly uncomfortable on the top of my foot, lucky I dont wear them every day." "
- Wednesday 26th November 2014
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" I am not sure why these were provided with the tuxedo. "
- Monday 24th November 2014
  • 2/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 16th November 2014
  • -1/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "I wanted normal shoes. Did realise these were for kilts. It just defaulted to them on website. Thankfully , in store assistant very helpful" "
- Thursday 2nd October 2014
  • 1/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Too wide - did not fit well. I did not wear them. Fortunately, I had some alternative shoes." "
- Thursday 18th September 2014
  • 2/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 5th September 2014
  • -1/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 30th August 2014
  • -1/5 Stars