Edit Outfit
Loading

Grey Top Hat

Grey Top Hat

Product Code: 8801

Our 100% fine fur felt Grey Top Hat should be the crowning glory for the morning suit you have chosen, adding magnitude and a sense of occasion to the day. If you are wearing for a wedding you can pair with any of morning tail suits or, like Winston Churchill at his wedding, with one of our three-quarter length suits. A top hat is also a must if you are going to Royal Ascot; team with one of our black or grey morning suits for that finishing touch to your outfit.
£20.00 GBP

Features

  • Contrast Coloured Rim Trim
  • Leather Internal Headband

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Bros
  • Regular Fit
  • 100% Fine Fur Felt
Customer Reviews
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "All five of us at the wedding wearing matching hats a;ll had the same problem. If the hats were the right size front to back then there was too much space at the sides which needed padding out. Could not these hats come in a slightly narrower fit?" "
- Friday 19th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 14th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 14th July 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" bit small but that was probably my measurement "
- Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Stitching was unraveling the brocade on brim. "
- Monday 16th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Top hat was good "
- Thursday 27th August 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Dirty and worn. Embarrassing to wear. "
- Thursday 25th June 2015
  • 1/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Average condition "
- Wednesday 24th June 2015
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Top hat was fine, if a little 'used'." "
- Friday 5th June 2015
  • 4/5 Stars