Edit Outfit
Loading

Moss Esq Dinner Trouser

Moss Esq Dinner Trouser

Product Code: 7627

These black evening suit trousers are a regular fit, with belt loops to give a modern look. These are worn exclusively with the Moss Esq evening jacket to give an elegant shape at your black tie event.
£20.00 GBP

Features

  • Plain Fabric
  • Satin Piping
  • Flat Fronted
  • Side Adjusters
  • Side Pockets
  • Rear Pocket with Button Detail
  • Hook
  • Zip & Button Fastening

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Esquire
  • Regular Fit
  • Evening Wear
Customer Reviews
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 4th December 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 28th November 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 27th November 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Actually I ordered the wrong size (this was an internet booking), but the Brent Cross store sorted me out. Trousers were exactly what I was expecting." "
- Monday 21st November 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 21st November 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 14th November 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" I always had trouble getting large sizes and these were excellent "
- Tuesday 8th November 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 30th October 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 24th October 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 31st August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 15th August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 15th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 15th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 14th August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 14th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Trousers fit brilliantly, lots of pocket room, and also stretch which meant having my wallet and phone in the pockets didn't make the groin tight either." "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "A 'classic' fit, but would be better with a bit more shape." "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Ordered online and the trousers didn't fit to size, probably should have gone in store but didn't have the time. Had to use my own trousers for the event." "
- Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 29th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 7th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars