Edit Outfit
Loading

Bologna Patterned Pocket Square

Bologna Patterned Pocket Square

Product Code: 7653

The Bologna pocket square in midnight blue features lustrous silver dots for an elegant look at an evening event. Team with the Bologna bow tie and waistcoat to finish the look.
£2.00 GBP

Features

  • Patterned

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Bros
  • Regular Fit
  • Evening Wear
  • 55% Acetate 45% Polyester
Customer Reviews
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 21st November 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Could use as pocket on suit jacket was stitched closed "
- Sunday 13th November 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 12th November 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 5th September 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 24th June 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Very nice item to finish off the outfit. "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 6th December 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Product was fine and matched the waistcoat "
- Tuesday 1st December 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "I find these things silly, but it did the job!" "
- Tuesday 24th November 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 20th November 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 19th November 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 12th November 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" We wanted a different one but couldn't find how to order it. "
- Wednesday 11th November 2015
  • 2/5 Stars