Edit Outfit
Loading

Moss 1851 Grey Trousers

Moss 1851 Grey Trousers

Product Code: 7928

These tailored fit grey tonic trousers are flat fronted with belt loops and are worn exclusively with the Moss 1851 lounge jacket.
£60.00 GBP

Features

  • Plain Fabric
  • Flat Fronted
  • Side Adjusters
  • Side Pockets
  • Rear Pocket with Button Detail
  • Hook, Zip & Button Fastening

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss 1851
  • Tailored Fit
  • Lounge Wear
  • 100% Wool
Customer Reviews
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" good service and a good fit "
- Friday 28th October 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 13th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 5th May 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Was a very nice suit to look at and to wear. "
- Sunday 29th November 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" definitely not the size ordered - too small! "
- Friday 20th November 2015
  • 2/5 Stars