Edit Outfit
Loading

Collar attached day shirt

Collar attached day shirt

Product Code: 7513

The collar attached day shirt is a crisp white traditionally cut shirt with a classic collar that is ideal for the Four-in-Hand, Half-Windsor tie knots and self tie cravats. This is a dual cuff shirt which means it has a single cuff with two buttonholes allowing you to wear cufflinks.
£16.00 GBP

Features

  • Day Collar Plain Front
  • Single Button Cuff

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Bros
  • Regular Fit
  • 65% Polyester 35% Cotton
Customer Reviews
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 20th March 2017
  • -1/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Just about OK. The shirts look good in the package but oh dear, when they were opened up they could not have been more creased. If you have to use these products ENSURE you have pressing and ironing facilities (and time) available." "
- Monday 20th March 2017
  • 2/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Not Ironed can it be pre I ironed it something" "
- Sunday 19th March 2017
  • 2/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Shirt had cuff stains out of the packet. But fit was ok. "
- Sunday 19th March 2017
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Good fit, nothing extravagant." "
- Monday 6th March 2017
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 27th February 2017
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Cant fault the product , when we eventually got sorted" "
- Monday 6th February 2017
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 12th January 2017
  • -1/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 10th January 2017
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 27th December 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 26th December 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 21st December 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 12th December 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" A good standard shirt which wasn't essential to our ordered but made it easier "
- Wednesday 30th November 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 27th November 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 14th November 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Just ok, quality was good." "
- Monday 14th November 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 7th November 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 31st October 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Met my expectations, would use again" "
- Monday 24th October 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 30th August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 19th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 17th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 14th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" The collar on the short was stained. "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 11th July 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 4th July 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Ok item looked nice on the day "
- Sunday 3rd July 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Very clean although required ironing as came folded. "
- Wednesday 29th June 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 26th June 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" The product was perfect. Couldn't have asked for a nicer suit. The shirt appeared to be new. "
- Monday 6th June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 2nd June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Lovely quality material, very soft." "
- Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 27th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 27th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Different fit options (e.g. slim fit) would have been beneficial. Shirt fit was baggy. "
- Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 16th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" The shirts were beautiful to wear and the fit was excellent "
- Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Didn't use. Had much better one. Single cuffs and button holes too small for cufflinks. "
- Tuesday 10th May 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 10th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 5th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 4th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 3rd May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Great shirt................................... "
- Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" need to offer a slim fit shirt. "
- Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 22nd April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Clothes were fine - do I really have to comment on each article??? Seems a bit of a waste of time. "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Nice looked good on but was abit smaller in the neck than the shirt i tried on in the shop "
- Monday 11th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 8th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "This was average. Wasn't double cuffed, otherwise ok" "
- Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" The suits were good and made the 4 of us look smart. "
- Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • -1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 1st April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
-1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 1st December 2015
  • -1/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Wrong size supplied, I had to purchase another one on the day." "
- Thursday 12th November 2015
  • 1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" My shirt was fine but required pressing "
- Thursday 12th November 2015
  • 4/5 Stars