Edit Outfit

Lingfield

Lingfield

Product Code: 7509

This traditional morning tailcoat in mid grey is an inspired choice for any daytime formal occasion, paired with matching mid grey trousers. Packages include jacket, trousers, shirt, waistcoat, pocket square and cravat or tie to match any colour scheme.
£57.00 GBP

Features

  • Peak Lapel
  • Single Breasted
  • Single Button Fastening
  • 4 Button Cuff
  • Plain Lining
  • Single Breast Pocket
  • Flower Button Hole
  • Plain Fabric
  • Rounded Tails
  • Single Vent

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Bros
  • Regular Fit
  • Morning Wear
  • 45% Wool 55% Polyester
Customer Reviews
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 28th November 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Being from Australia the exchange rate made the hire quite expensive in a relative sense. However, I expected this and accounted for it." "
- Monday 22nd August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 19th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 17th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 14th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 14th July 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 4th July 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Ok item looked nice on the day "
- Sunday 3rd July 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Lovely jacket on a hanger. Well presented and pressed. "
- Wednesday 29th June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 16th June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 14th June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" The product was perfect. Couldn't have asked for a nicer suit. "
- Monday 6th June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 2nd June 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 27th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 25th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 19th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 18th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 16th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" This item in this revue panel is only entitled 'Lingfield'. How can i review it if you dont state what the item of clothing is? "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Clothes were fine - do I really have to comment on each article??? Seems a bit of a waste of time. "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Nice suit; looked good. Sizes seemed a bit inconsistent. "
- Monday 31st August 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 19th August 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 19th August 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Spot on... "
- Tuesday 18th August 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Lovely suit "
- Tuesday 18th August 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "A very nice suit and pretty well fitting for hired gear. Please add buttons for braces to the trousers, though, as mine kept slipping down causing my shirt midriff to show under the waistcoat (the worst possible suit malfunction) and the trousers to crumple around my ankles." "
- Thursday 13th August 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 13th August 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "My husband was measured in store and told what sizes to order for the day. We ordered those sizes and the waistcoat turned out to be too small, hence the comments above." "
- Sunday 9th August 2015
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "The products were good, albeit everyone (bar 1 person) got given the wrong size garment." "
- Tuesday 4th August 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Except the smelly shirt "
- Thursday 30th July 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Very smart. Fitted well "
- Thursday 2nd July 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" The morning suit fitted excellent and was in very good shape "
- Wednesday 1st July 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 26th June 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 25th June 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Excellent! "
- Tuesday 23rd June 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 22nd June 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "The suit was great, everything fit good and looked great." "
- Monday 15th June 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 12th June 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Comfortable and nice style "
- Wednesday 10th June 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" It's ok "
- Friday 5th June 2015
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 19th May 2015
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 14th October 2014
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 4th September 2014
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Good condition "
- Sunday 31st August 2014
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 25th August 2014
  • 5/5 Stars