Edit Outfit
Loading

LINGFIELD PACKAGE

LINGFIELD PACKAGE

Product Code: LINGP

jacket, trousers, shirt, waistcoat, pocket square and cravat or tie to match any colour scheme.
£98.00 GBP

Fit & Style

  • Brand: Moss Bros
Customer Reviews
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "Smart suit, ideal for a wedding. Comfortable fit and looks really good" "
- Monday 6th March 2017
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 27th December 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 12th December 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 17th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Sunday 14th August 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 11th July 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 4th July 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Pleas above for the reason for this rating "
- Sunday 3rd July 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Well presented and well packed suit. "
- Wednesday 29th June 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Wrong size shirt for the groom. Nearly ruined the big day "
- Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "As per the above two items, the product was exactly what I wanted though a little further information and clarity from Moss Bros themselves would have been nice." "
- Monday 6th June 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Thursday 2nd June 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Friday 27th May 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Creased on delivery due to being boxed "
- Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Monday 16th May 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
2/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 2/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" Clothes were fine - do I really have to comment on each article??? Seems a bit of a waste of time. "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
4/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 4/5 Stars
1/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 1/5 Stars
5/ 5 stars
Stylist Pick
" "
- Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 5/5 Stars